sfplnj logo

 

FacebookTwitterinstagramsmartpay

66 Mountain Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
(973) 376 4930

 

Search Our Catalog:

The Library will be closed on Monday, January 18th in observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day. Curbside hours will resume Tuesday, January 19th.

sfplnj logo

 

Events Calendar

Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2020
January, 2020
  • Tuesday, January 07, 2020 01:00pm - 04:00pm
    Mah Jongg Club    ::  Mah Jongg
  • Wednesday, January 08, 2020 06:45pm - 08:45pm
    Mah Jongg Club    ::  Mah Jongg
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020 01:00pm - 04:00pm
    Mah Jongg Club    ::  Mah Jongg
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020 06:45pm - 08:45pm
    Mah Jongg Club    ::  Mah Jongg
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020 01:00pm - 04:00pm
    Mah Jongg Club    ::  Mah Jongg
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 06:45pm - 08:45pm
    Mah Jongg Club    ::  Mah Jongg
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2020 01:00pm - 04:00pm
    Mah Jongg Club    ::  Mah Jongg
  • Wednesday, January 29, 2020 06:45pm - 08:45pm
    Mah Jongg Club    ::  Mah Jongg
February, 2020
  • Tuesday, February 04, 2020 01:00pm - 04:30pm
    Mah Jongg Club    ::  Mah Jongg
  • Wednesday, February 05, 2020 06:45pm - 08:45pm
    Mah Jongg Club    ::  Mah Jongg