sfplnj logo

 

FacebookTwitterinstagramsmartpay

66 Mountain Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
(973) 376 4930

 

Search Our Catalog:

The Library will be closed on Monday, January 18th in observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day. Curbside hours will resume Tuesday, January 19th.

sfplnj logo

 

Events Calendar

Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2019
January, 2019
  • Monday, January 07, 2019 07:00pm
    Scrabble    ::  Scrabble
  • Monday, January 14, 2019 07:00pm
    Scrabble    ::  Scrabble
  • Monday, January 28, 2019 07:00pm
    Scrabble    ::  Scrabble
February, 2019
  • Monday, February 04, 2019 07:00pm
    Scrabble    ::  Scrabble
  • Monday, February 11, 2019 07:00pm
    Scrabble    ::  Scrabble
  • Monday, February 25, 2019 07:00pm
    Scrabble    ::  Scrabble
March, 2019
  • Monday, March 04, 2019 07:00pm
    Scrabble    ::  Scrabble
  • Monday, March 11, 2019 07:00pm
    Scrabble    ::  Scrabble
  • Monday, March 18, 2019 07:00pm
    Scrabble    ::  Scrabble
  • Monday, March 25, 2019 07:00pm
    Scrabble    ::  Scrabble