sfplnj logo

 

FacebookTwitterinstagram

66 Mountain Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
(973) 376 4930

 

Search Our Catalog

sfplnj logo

 

Mah Jongg Club

For experienced players, the Mah Jongg Club meets on Tuesdays and Wednesdays. If you're interested in joining, please contact Library Director Dale Spindel at (973) 376-4930, ext. 227 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. Participation is free and open to all members of the public.

Mah Jongg

Wed Aug 16 @ 6:45PM - 08:45PM
Mah Jongg Club
Tue Aug 22 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Mah Jongg Class
Tue Aug 29 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Mah Jongg Class
Wed Aug 30 @ 6:45PM - 08:45PM
Mah Jongg Club
Tue Sep 05 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Mah Jongg
Wed Sep 06 @ 6:45PM - 08:50PM
Mah Jongg Club
Tue Sep 12 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Mah Jongg
Wed Sep 13 @ 6:45PM - 08:50PM
Mah Jongg Club
Tue Sep 19 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Mah Jongg
Wed Sep 20 @ 6:45PM - 08:50PM
Mah Jongg Club

Print Email