sfplnj logo

 

FacebookTwitterinstagram

66 Mountain Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
(973) 376 4930

 

Search Our Catalog

sfplnj logo

 

Mah Jongg Club

For experienced players, the Mah Jongg Club meets on Tuesdays and Wednesdays. If you're interested in joining, please contact Library Director Dale Spindel at (973) 376-4930, ext. 227 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. Participation is free and open to all members of the public.

Mah Jongg

Wed Oct 18 @ 6:45PM - 08:50PM
Mah Jongg Club
Tue Oct 24 @ 1:30PM - 04:00PM
Mah Jongg Club
Wed Oct 25 @ 6:45PM - 08:50PM
Mah Jongg Club
Tue Oct 31 @ 1:30PM - 04:00PM
Mah Jongg Club
Wed Nov 01 @ 6:45PM - 08:50PM
Mah Jongg Club
Tue Nov 07 @ 1:30PM - 04:00PM
Mah Jongg Club
Wed Nov 08 @ 6:45PM - 08:50PM
Mah Jongg Club
Tue Nov 14 @ 1:30PM - 04:00PM
Mah Jongg Club
Wed Nov 15 @ 6:45PM - 08:50PM
Mah Jongg Club
Tue Nov 21 @ 1:30PM - 04:00PM
Mah Jongg Club

Print Email