sfplnj logo

 

FacebookTwitterinstagram

66 Mountain Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
(973) 376 4930

 
Search Our Catalog:

Due to anticipated budgetary limitations, the library will be closed on Sundays, effective January 1, 2017. The Library Board is prepared to resume Sunday hours when library finances permit.

The library will be closed on Monday, February 20 in observation of Presidents Day.

Chair Yoga

Carly Susser keeps us fit and healthy with Chair Yoga.  Sponsored by the Friends of the Library.

Chair Yoga

Fri Mar 03, 2017 @12:30PM - 01:15PM
Chair Yoga
Fri Mar 10, 2017 @12:30PM - 01:15PM
Chair Yoga
Fri Mar 17, 2017 @12:30PM - 01:15PM
Chair Yoga
Fri Mar 24, 2017 @12:30PM - 01:15PM
Chair Yoga
Fri Mar 31, 2017 @12:30PM - 01:15PM
Chair Yoga
Fri Apr 07, 2017 @12:30PM - 01:15PM
Chair Yoga
Fri Apr 21, 2017 @12:30PM - 01:15PM
Chair Yoga
Fri Apr 28, 2017 @12:30PM - 01:15PM
Chair Yoga
Fri May 05, 2017 @12:30PM - 01:15PM
Chair Yoga
Fri May 12, 2017 @12:30PM - 01:15PM
Chair Yoga

PrintEmail