sfplnj logo

 

FacebookTwitterinstagram

66 Mountain Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
(973) 376 4930

 

Search Our Catalog:

sfplnj logo

 

Effective January 1, 2020, circulation desk staff will no longer make courtesy phone calls to inform library patrons of the arrival of holds unless that is the method that has been specifically chosen by a library patron as his or her preferred way to receive notifications. All patrons who have provided the library staff with a current email address will continue to receive notifications by email.

Events Calendar

Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2019
January, 2019
  • Monday, January 07, 2019 07:00pm
    Scrabble    ::  Scrabble
  • Monday, January 14, 2019 07:00pm
    Scrabble    ::  Scrabble
  • Monday, January 28, 2019 07:00pm
    Scrabble    ::  Scrabble
February, 2019
  • Monday, February 04, 2019 07:00pm
    Scrabble    ::  Scrabble
  • Monday, February 11, 2019 07:00pm
    Scrabble    ::  Scrabble
  • Monday, February 25, 2019 07:00pm
    Scrabble    ::  Scrabble
March, 2019
  • Monday, March 04, 2019 07:00pm
    Scrabble    ::  Scrabble
  • Monday, March 11, 2019 07:00pm
    Scrabble    ::  Scrabble
  • Monday, March 18, 2019 07:00pm
    Scrabble    ::  Scrabble
  • Monday, March 25, 2019 07:00pm
    Scrabble    ::  Scrabble