sfplnj logo

 

FacebookTwitterinstagram

66 Mountain Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
(973) 376 4930

 

Search Our Catalog:

The library will be closed on Monday, February 17 in observance of President's Day. 

sfplnj logo

 

Events Calendar

Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2019
January, 2019
  • Thursday, January 03, 2019 07:00pm
    Adult Chess    ::  Adult Chess
  • Thursday, January 10, 2019 07:00pm
    Adult Chess    ::  Adult Chess
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019 07:00pm
    Adult Chess    ::  Adult Chess
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019 07:00pm
    Adult Chess    ::  Adult Chess
  • Thursday, January 31, 2019 07:00pm
    Adult Chess    ::  Adult Chess
February, 2019
  • Thursday, February 07, 2019 07:00pm
    Adult Chess    ::  Adult Chess
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019 07:00pm
    Adult Chess    ::  Adult Chess
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 07:00pm
    Adult Chess    ::  Adult Chess
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 07:00pm
    Adult Chess    ::  Adult Chess
March, 2019
  • Thursday, March 07, 2019 07:00pm
    Adult Chess    ::  Adult Chess