sfplnj logo

 

FacebookTwitterinstagram

66 Mountain Avenue
Springfield, NJ 07081
(973) 376 4930

 

Search Our Catalog:

sfplnj logo

 

Chess

Feel like playing the strategic game of chess? We have chess sets available for adults every Thursday night at 7pm. Bring a friend or come and meet someone new.

Adult Chess

Thu Jun 20, 2019 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Chess
Thu Jun 27, 2019 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Chess
Thu Jul 11, 2019 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Chess
Thu Jul 18, 2019 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Chess
Thu Jul 25, 2019 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Chess
Thu Aug 01, 2019 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Chess
Thu Aug 08, 2019 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Chess
Thu Aug 15, 2019 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Chess
Thu Aug 22, 2019 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Chess
Thu Aug 29, 2019 @ 7:00PM -
Adult Chess

Print Email